logo design

Butcher’s Maison Steffen Steinfort

Artisan butchers of hearts.

  • see opening hours
  • 8 Route d'Arlon, 8410 Steinfort, Luxembourg
  • +3523996501
  • [email protected]

  • About Us

  • Promotions

  • Job Offers

  • Events

  • Map

  • Our Service

About Butcher’s Maison Steffen Steinfort

QUALITY AT HOME

It all began in 1989 in Steinfort, a small town in the canton of Capellen in western Luxembourg. Frank Steffen, a master butcher by training, founded Maison Steffen, a butcher's shop that honours the culture of good meat. Its aim: to offer its customers healthy, tasty products from rigorously selected regional farms.

Since then, the House has come a long way. Or rather "the" Houses. Indeed, faced with the success of the parent company, the brand has established itself throughout Luxembourg: first in Dudelange, then in Cents, in Pétange, and finally in Esch-Sur-Alzette in 2013.

MUCH MORE THAN BUTCHERS

In addition to butcher's shops, we have applied our expertise in meat and delicatessen to other brands: Steffen Traiteur, for the organisation of events from starter to dessert; LISANTO (name based on the first names of Lisa, Anne and Tom, Frank's children), producer of raw and cooked hams certified by the National Brand; Guerilla Food, a healthy fast-food present in festivals and declaring war on "junk food"; Table de Frank, a fine restaurant/grocery in Steinfort, awarded a Toque au Gault&Millau.

OUR PASSION, YOUR PLEASURE

Today, Frank Steffen and his son Tom are at the head of an essential brand and a name that has become a reference when looking for quality meat in Luxembourg. Our craftsmen butchers pass on their passion, expertise and experience to you every day so that you can taste the pleasure. Because we know it better than anyone: if there is no good meat, there is no good dish!

Opening hours of Butcher’s Maison Steffen Steinfort

Monday

07:30 - 18:30

Tuesday

07:30 - 18:30

Wednesday

07:30 - 18:30

Thursday

07:30 - 18:30

Friday

07:30 - 18:30

Saturday

07:30 - 12:15

Sunday

Closed all day

Additional information about Butcher’s Maison Steffen Steinfort

Administrative & financial information

Number of employees

150

Date of foundation

1989

Products and brands

LISANTO

delicatessen

cured meats

ham

dry aged meat

prepared dishes

delicatessen dishes

desserts

sandwiches

panini

lunch

wagyu

simmental

hereford

blonde de galice

duroc

cooked ham

raw ham

Chinese preparation

barbecue

grills

brochette

bacon

bacon

bone side

chop

quiche

salads

meat salad

accessories

cutting boards

cold drinks

salads

yoghurt

wine

preserves

groceries

chocolates

sweets

Contact Butcher’s Maison Steffen Steinfort

I give my consent for my data to be transmitted by this form.
48 − 41 =

keyboard_arrow_up

logo design

Metzgerei Maison Steffen Steinfort

Handwerkliche Metzger der Herzen.

  • Öffnungszeiten
  • 8 Route d'Arlon, 8410 Steinfort, Luxembourg
  • +3523996501
  • [email protected]

  • Über uns

  • Promotions

  • Stellenangebote

  • Veranstaltungen

  • Map

  • Unsere Dienstleistungen

Über Metzgerei Maison Steffen Steinfort

QUALITÄT ZU HAUSE

Alles begann 1989 in Steinfort, einer kleinen Stadt im Kanton Capellen im Westen Luxemburgs. Frank Steffen, gelernter Metzgermeister, gründete Maison Steffen, eine Metzgerei, die die Kultur des guten Fleisches ehrt. Sein Ziel: seinen Kunden gesunde, schmackhafte Produkte aus streng ausgewählten regionalen Betrieben anzubieten.

Seitdem hat das Haus einen langen Weg zurückgelegt. Oder vielmehr "die" Häuser. Angesichts des Erfolgs der Muttergesellschaft hat sich die Marke in ganz Luxemburg etabliert: zuerst in Dudelange, dann in Cents, in Pétange und schließlich 2013 in Esch-Sur-Alzette.

VIEL MEHR ALS METZGEREIEN

Neben den Metzgereien haben wir unser Know-how im Bereich Fleisch und Feinkost auch auf andere Marken übertragen: Steffen Traiteur, für die Organisation von Veranstaltungen von der Vorspeise bis zum Dessert; LISANTO (Name basiert auf den Vornamen von Lisa, Anne und Tom, Franks Kindern), Hersteller von rohen und gekochten Schinken, zertifiziert durch die nationale Marke; Guerilla Food, ein gesundes Fastfood, das auf Festivals präsent ist und dem "Junk Food" den Krieg erklärt; Table de Frank, ein feines Restaurant / Lebensmittelgeschäft in Steinfort, ausgezeichnet mit einem Toque au Gault&Millau.

UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT, IHR VERGNÜGEN

Heute stehen Frank Steffen und sein Sohn Tom an der Spitze einer wichtigen Marke und eines Namens, der zu einer Referenz bei der Suche nach Qualitätsfleisch in Luxemburg geworden ist. Unsere Handwerker geben ihre Leidenschaft, ihr Fachwissen und ihre Erfahrung täglich an Sie weiter, damit Sie das Vergnügen schmecken können. Denn wir wissen es besser als jeder andere: Wenn es kein gutes Fleisch gibt, gibt es kein gutes Gericht!

Öffnungszeiten von Metzgerei Maison Steffen Steinfort

Montag

07:30 - 18:30

Dienstag

07:30 - 18:30

Mittwoch

07:30 - 18:30

Donnerstag

07:30 - 18:30

Freitag

07:30 - 18:30

Samstag

07:30 - 12:15

Sonntag

Ganztägig geschlossen

Weitere Informationen zu Metzgerei Maison Steffen Steinfort

Administrative und finanzielle Informationen

Anzahl der Mitarbeiter

150

Datum der Gründung

1989

Produkte und Marken

LISANTO

Wurstwaren

Wurstwaren

Schinken

Trockenfleisch

Fertiggerichte

Delikatessen

Desserts

Sandwiches

Panini

Mittagessen

Wildschwein

Simmental

Hereford

Blonde de Galice

Duroc

Kochschinken

Rohschinken

chinesische Zubereitung

Grillen

Grillen

Spieße

Speck

Speck

Knochenseite

Kotelett

Quiche

Salate

Fleischsalat

Zubehör

Schneidebretter

kalte Getränke

Salate

Joghurt

Wein

Konserven

Lebensmittel

Schokolade

Süßigkeiten

Metzgerei Maison Steffen Steinfort Kontaktieren

Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass meine Daten mit diesem Formular übermittelt werden.
+ 20 = 25

keyboard_arrow_up